Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Bailey H.     Age 21      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 12935 Sherbrooke ave
 
Member ID: 398553 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Bailey. I am hard working, compassionate, patient individual who loves working with people. I am currently a personal trainer but looking to branch out into a different profession. I am certified in CPR and AED.
Here is a little bit about my self. I grew up on a farm all my life and moved into the city about 5 years back. I started working two jobs and got myself into school to be a personal trainer. I love working with people and watching them as there confidence grows. I believe these skill are transferable into care giving, as through my time as a trainer Iíve practiced patience and communicative skills that will allow me to work with individuals with specific needs. I look forward to getting the opportunity to meet with you and explain more as to why I would be the right fit for you and your family

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Not much experience when it comes to children. When I was in school I would babysit for familyís children, during the day or over night. Although I have limited experience I am a quick and efficient learner 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 22, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed