Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I do online school so I am home all day  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Maria Q.     Age 14      Female      London, ON 
 
Member ID: 398577 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my names Maria, Iím a Pakistani canadian. I love spending time with kids. I am very caring and plan on going to med school. I like swimming and cooking. I am willing to take care of your little munchkin. Unfortunately I wonít be able to stay late or go over to your house, but you are most welcome to drop off your kids and I will look after them. I have a lot of experience with kids. I wanted to choose an occupation I would enjoy. I love kids and Iím at home all day because I do online school. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, I donít speak punjabi but I understand it! 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I used to babysit my little cousin while their mom was out working. So I do have a lot of experience with that. I can cook, I can cook and play with kids for hours. In case of an emergency I do have my own phone with a number. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am in highschool. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 23, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Less than $400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am young and I know what kids like. Iím really good with kids so Iím sure your kids would enjoy my company. I can help the kids with homework, unfortunately this website doesnít have an option of inviting the kids over. But basically you can drop your kids off to my house and I can watch them for how ever long you need me to. I will prepare meals and help with homework. Put the kids to an afternoon nap. Take them out for a walk or out to the park. I am very approachable. I donít drink or smoke. I am fluent in urdu and Hindi as well. 
 
 
  References
 
Maria 
I do not have any history of work. This is my first job!