Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 07, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Maria Zenaida Oller A.     Age 51      Female      Edmonton, BC  - 819 35th Ave NW
Member ID: 398683 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Live in caregiver 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Maria Zenaida Oller. 51 yrs old live in caregiver here in Edmonton Alberta. My contract will be finish this coming July. My duties is to take care the 2 girls 3-7 yrs old. Dress and undress their clothes, preparing their meal and snacks as well our lunch and dinner. Just cook simple dishes but Iím willing to learn other dishes. I do light house keeping, like cleaning, laundry, ironing. I also help or teach her in her. homework. And when summer we go outside for biking or walking around the neighbourhood. I am a hard working person, caring, loving and patience In my previous employer in Hongkong: My first employer have 2 yrs, I work in them for 8 yrs. Second employer 2 yrs. Last employer 6 yrs. They are still to sign for another contract but I have a plan to apply here and luckily I got hire as caregiver. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Right now I take care 2 girls 3 and 7 yrs old.
In the morning I help change her dress, prepare her breakfast before she start her online class. And the small girl when she wake up I remove her diapers and dress up. Then have a breakfast too. While her sis have class we play together. Sometimes we sing a song Philippines song. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, ECA License 
IELTS test(CBL 5) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Live in caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I work in Hongkong for more than 10 yrs with 4 employers with always have 2 kids. My first employer I work with them for 8 yrs and my last employer is 6 yrs