Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 07, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Gagandeep S.     Age 27      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 33 street
 
Member ID: 399106 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello dear family’S. I am Ggagandee kaur from India, 3 year experience as a nanny/caregiver.. I am looking live in/out full time position as a nanny/caregiver I can do lite cleaning. job in Edmonton. I love children I love dogs, I love cooking. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
Emptying diaper pails or genies
Cleaning bottles
Taking trash out of the child’s room
Making the child’s bed
Cleaning the child’s room
Organizing and cleaning out the child’s closet and room
Cleaning playroom including dusting, organizing, vacuuming, etc.
Cleaning and disinfecting toys
Doing the child’s laundry
Washing dishes and cleaning the kitchen after meals with kids
Picking up toys, books and clothes from around the house
Cleaning up the bathroom after attending to the children’s personal hygiene
Caring for the child’s pet, including feeding and cleaning up
Cleaning up messes made after arts and crafts activities
Preparing and cooking meals for the children
Preparing school lunches or snacks to eat during activities, trips or outings
Packing for the children when they go on trips
As the children get older, making sure they complete their chores
Preparing meals and snacks for the child’s friends when they visit
Cleaning up after the child’s friends when they visit 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 06, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care