Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 08, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Didem C.     Age 34      Female      Toronto, ON  - 191 Sherbourne
 
Member ID: 399389 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,
I am Didem, 33 years old, living in Downtown Toronto.
I work full time at a bank. I am single and have two cats I have a lot of experiences with kids. I have 3 nephews and nieces and I love spending time with them. I also worked as a live in nanny in USA for about 9 months. I looked after a baby and it was a great experience for me.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Turkish, English, Turkish 
 
My Nationality:
Turkish 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I was a live in nanny in US for about 10 months and I looked after a baby who was 6 months old. I had experience prior to that as well. I was looking after my 7 year old cousin while my auntie was working. And also right now I have a 7 year old nephew that my sister asks me to look after sometimes. I always like spending time with kids. I think kids are so smart and they bring out the kid in me. Playing, reading books, creating art and many more activities with kids gives me so much positive energy and teaches me.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months  
Education/Training:
College 
Tourism guide Medical Aesthetics 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 11, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided