Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 07, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Isabel B.     Age 28      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 1399 Lepage Avenue
 
Member ID: 399476 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or House cleaning 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, My name is Isabel, Married with 3 children, 1 husband Originally from Philippine. Me and my Family are permanent resident here in Canada. I came here in Ottawa Ontario Canada August 5, 2010 as a Nanny taking care 3 kids to a good Family. 2012 when the Family don't need my service because the kids are all in school I was introduced to a good family with 3 kids in March 2012. I work as Part-time Nanny to twin girls 11 months old Monday, Wednesday, Friday. Part time house cleaning. 2015 July when the kids grown up they all go to school. Since July 20215 I am full-time cleaning houses until March 15, 2020. Before Pandemic I Join IMG online Business part-time Financial Literacy campaigner globally for Filipino Families only. Now I am looking for part time house cleaning Monday, to Friday 3-5 hours per day.
References will be provided upon request.
Thank you.
Isabel.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I taker start 3 days old 2009 in Hongkong,
2010 Aug. I taker 3 kids 11 months old, 2yrs and 3yrs in. 2012 March Another Family I taker 11 months old Twins. Untill 2015 June.
Its Fund because Love kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or House cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
I am looking for house cleaning
 
Desired Start Date:
March 12, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$35/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
House cleaning
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
House cleaning