Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 14, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Freja C.     Age 20      Female      Montreal, QC  - Coloniale
Member ID: 399573 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Freja. I am an outgoing and kind 20-year-old second-year student studying at Concordia University. I am a certified lifeguard and swimming instructor and I am trained in child first-aid. I have 4 years of experience teaching and working with kids. I speak English as my first language and Turkish as my second language, and I have begun to learn French.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Turkish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
Hello. My name is Freja. I am an outgoing, kind, and hardworking 20-year-old, a second-year student studying at Concordia University. I am looking for a part-time nannying position starting in September 2021.

I am a certified Lifeguard and Swimming Instructor with 4 years of experience working with and teaching children ages 0. 5 to 16. I have 4 months of substitute teaching experience in middle schools during the height of Covid while middle schools were in need of extra staffing and help. I also have 4 years of casual babysitting experience that I completed during High School. I am hardworking, friendly, energetic, and love spending time with kids. I speak English, Turkish and I am slowly beginning to learn French. I am also available for light housekeeping/ cleaning and I consider myself a decent cook if needed. I am looking for a casual part-time position in Montreal, preferably in the Plateau area. I am looking to start in September 2021

Message me if you think I might be a good fit for your family. I look forward to hearing from you:)
My email is fcuddington@gmail. com for serious inquiries :) 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 18, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization