Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
Neddie C.     Age 65      Female      North York, ON  - 46 Leafwilloway
 
Member ID: 399658 
Seeking work as a : Mother's Helper or Elderly care, companionship 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am working as Community Support Worker/PSW /Caregiver and Social Worker by Profession. Working for this field for almost 22 years here in Toronto. I am very passionate, hard worker specially to my patients/clients plus for being a reliable person. Hoping to find dayshift work in your company. Thank you so much. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Child care provider. Cared for a Twins, one with autism. Taking them to their therapist, taking and picking them up to school. prepare nutritious meal. Taking them to a friends house and group play dates. Taking them to their doctors appointments. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
Bachelor of Science in Social Work Community Support Worker 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Mother's Helper or Elderly care, companionship 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Care for elderly with Dementia, with high blood pressure, controlling sugar and old age sickness. Coming anionship.