Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 11, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  To be defined  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Fabia L.     Age 34      Female      Vancouver, BC 
 
Member ID: 400310 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi

My name is Fabia and I am 34 years old. I am orignially from Switzerland and moved to beautiful Vancouver / Kitsilano two years ago. Why? Because of LOVE. Nothing more important than love and family.

Both of my sisters have two little kids, and I am a very proud aunty. Due to my relocation to Vancouver I miss my lil darlings here in my new home. This is also a reason why I would love to look after kids and take care of them, as I enjoy being together with kids, play with them, taking care of them and see them grow and developing their own little personality.

I am a open minded and very caring person. I am reliable and on time (very swiss :-)) I carry a positive and good energy with me and I enjoy to meet new people. In my free tome I love to be outside in nature, I speak 6 languages and play piano.

Please feel free to contact me for more information.

Thank you.
Fabia
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
German, English, French, German, Italian, rumansh 
 
My Nationality:
Swiss 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I have a lot of private childcare experience. I'v always been surrounded by children, from new born till older kids.
My sister has two children, 8 and 6 years old now, I saw them growing up and looked after them often.
I was occasionally a nanny for some international clients in St. Moritz / Switzerland.
Also my years living in France I was looking after the kids of my friends who went to work.

I have a good work experience mostly with young children. For me it is very natural to look and care for them as I love kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 05, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed