Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 07, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon            
 Evening             
 Night            
 
 
  I am also able to do job when you desire.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Randeep S.     Age 26      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 3203 18 Avenue
 
Member ID: 400421 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi,
I am Randeep Kaur and I have completed my graduation in nursing field and also have three years experience as a staff nurse in New city hospital in India. Now, I am doing Post-basic nursing in MacEwan university, Edmonton, Alberta. I am from Faridkot in India and we are four members in family includes my husband, mother-in-law, father-in-law and me. I have one brother and one sister who are also in Canada snd my mother and father are in India. My hobbies are reading books as well as listening movies and I like children and I love to take care of them and also the older people. So, please let me know if there is any vacancy for me in any job.
Thank you
Randeep 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Punjabi, English, Hindi, Punjabi, No 
 
My Nationality:
Indian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have three years experience as a staff nurse and during my job time, I provided care to all ages of people. So I will be very careful towards children and I will always keep the children happy and understand how children grow and develop. I also provide stimulating environment to children and know how to respond to a child’s emotional needs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
I have completed my General Nursing and Midwifery diploma in India and Now I am doing Post-basic nursing in MacEwan University, Edmonton. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 31, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have also worked in superstores and restaurants in India.