Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
M S.     Age 39      Female      Toronto, ON  - 2770 yonge street
 
Member ID: 400431 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I aM May-Ann , happy and positive person. I aM Filipino froM Philippines. I have two siblings and I love My faMily. I love taking care of children. I caMe and started to work in Canada since 2014-2017 for a faMily of seven, five kids 9, 8, 4 year old and new born twins. My duties are household chores, cooking, send and pick up kids to school. My previous work, I aM a nanny of four year old twins a girl and a boy and housekeeper for three years 2018-2021. My duties are child Minding, preparing foods for kids, light household chores. They are nice and kind faMily. I enjoyed working with theM. I would be happy and have the opportunity to speak with you. Thank you very Much for you interest in My application. I look forward to hearing froM you soon.
Sincerely,
May-Ann
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have looked after five wonderful children ages 10, 9, 4 year old and new born twins with my first job for more than three years. They are good individual family. The kids are sweet and kind. I am responsible for cooking good meals, helping them be creative and do activities such making some art and crafts and sometimes school work. I do household chores like cleaning and washing clothes. My previous work, I have looked for lovable 4 year old twins a girl and a boy. They are loving and kind family. My duties are prepare food for twins, help with school work, play and do some fun art and crafts. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Computer secretarial course  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Jennifer Bratty 
Jennifer Bratty Q2 The Bridle Path Toronto Ontario M2l 1C2 416-902-5957 Jcbratty@outlook.com Jennifer was my boss for three years 2018-2021  
 
 
Peter Clarke 
Peter Clarke 8 Queen Anne Road Toronto Ontario M8X 1S9 416-566-6200 info@Kingswaycustomhomes.ca Peter was my boss for three years 2014-2017