Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 12, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Burlington
 

 

 
 
 
Celina Adriane H.     Age 26      Female      Burlington, ON  - 1284 Guelph Line
 
Member ID: 400619 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there,

I am Celina, 26 years old and single. Born and raised in the Philippines currently staying in Burlington. My family is residing in the Philipines.

My hobbies are playing a lot of sports like badminton, volleyball, tennis and cooking.

I am interested in learning new thing ( cooking other dish aside from Filipino, tradition and culture)

I am currently looking for a live in postion for a lovely family that is willing to sponsor. Because my contract will be end on this coming Sept 17, 2021 and my employer is unable to extend it because her daughter will go to school.

Feel free to message me if you have any further question.

Thank You,
Celina


 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
Iíve been a Nanny for almost 3 years.
What is important for ME is the childrenís safety. I know How To cook healthy foods for them, I know a lot of indoor activities wherein they would enjoy and at the same time develop their Mental and physicall skill

I have been also a Volunteer Teacher Aid in Philippines for 7 months my primary role back then is taking care of the class when the teacher is not available giving some activities with the kids, playing and helping them to learn how to write and read and I normally help them with there break time ( feeding). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Studied college for 3year as a Tourism Managment in the Philppines and I also take Caregiver Course back home before I go to Canada 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 17, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Rose Quiambao