Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 07, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Almaty
 

 

 
 
 
Madina A.     Age 33      Female      Almaty  - 5, 11A, Altai-1
 
Member ID: 400627 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Madina. I live in Kazakhstan, in the city of Almaty. My dream is to move to Canada and try to start a new life in your country.

I was born and until I was 12 I lived in a small town where there was no opportunity to get a good education. At the age of 12, I passed the qualifying exam and entered the Kazakh-Turkish Lyceum for girls in the city of Almaty. My parents sent me to study. I studied and lived at the Lyceum for 5 years. I was able to study English and Turkish languages, took part in the Olympiad in mathematics, participated in competitions in physics. I graduated from the Lyceum with the highest mark and received the "Gold Medal" sign. After graduating from the lyceum, I entered the Kazakhstani Kainar University, the Faculty of International Relations. After graduating from university, I received a bachelor's degree.

At 22, I married a man whom I loved very much at that time. In marriage, I gave birth to 2 sons. Now they are 11 and 9 years old. They go to school, go in for karate and football. Both my sons show good results in all their hobbies. They are very kind children, and I am very proud of them.

Unfortunately, after 3 years of marriage, my husband and I divorced. There were many reasons for divorce, but the main one is that we could not be good spouses for each other, could not meet each other's expectations. The father of my children is a very good person who loves his sons and does everything so that his children do not need anything. He fulfills all his obligations as a father and for the past 9 years of divorce, we have maintained friendly relations so that our children do not feel unhappy.

Regarding my work experience. I have no experience in caring for children or adults, but this kind of work does not scare me. I have 2 sons, whom I took care of myself, and I also looked after my old grandmother. I can run the household like any Kazakh woman. In our country, it is not customary to hire assistants for housekeeping.

In addition, I can only write that I really dream of moving to Canada and trying to start a new life, where my children will have the opportunity to get a decent education. I am ready to start all over again, I am not afraid of any job and I will take on any job that will give me the opportunity for legal employment and further immigration. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Turkish 
 
My Nationality:
Kazakh 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Unfortunately, I have no experience in chaildcare, but I am a mother of 2 children and took care of them myself. I do housework every day. Stick, ironing, cleaning and everything else I do every day. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization