Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 13, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Joicie C.     Age 41      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 1818 Drummond Dr
Member ID: 400735 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. My name is Joicie, 41 years old, single Permanent Resident Status from Philippines. I am currently working as Building Service Worker in one of the University here in Vancouver but got laid-off due to this pandemic. I love cooking and baking. I am looking for a partime cleaning job for extra income. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
I don't have any work experience in childcare, but If they are ages from 5 years up I am willing to look after them, play with them and feed them. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Bachelor's Degree 
I graduated the degree of Bachelor of Science in Computer Science in the Philippines. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
April 16, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Zeriza Fuertes 
Zeriza is my housemate before, a good friend and coworker at Student housing department in UBC. 
Irene Tenio 
Irene, is my coworker in my first employer and a good friend. She is the one who recommended me to her employer here in Canada.