Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Liga S.     Age 37      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 199 street
 
Member ID: 400871 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
My name is Liga. Iím very passion about kids. I have over three years experience to work as a Nanny including housekeeping duties. I really enjoy cooking and passion about nutrition. I love kids and I am physically active which allows me to do other activities as well with children. I am a motivated and self-driven individual and I am certified in CPR and First-Aid. I am a native Latvian, knowing English and Russian language. I am available for an interview at any time convenient for yourselves and I would greatly appreciate the chance to discuss everything in detail. Thank you for your time and consideration and I look forward to speaking with you soon.
Kind regards.
Liga 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Latvian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Latvian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references

I have extensive experience in caring for children aged between 2-10 years of age. I managed multiple activities, prepared healthy meal and snacks for children. Organized and facilitated creative activities and games. Supervised bathing and dressing of children. Ran errands, completed household cleaning and performed light housekeeping tasks.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I was talking Office administration course and Human Resources at Trinity college, Dublin Ireland. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 10, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience with pets, took course as veterinary assistant. 
 
 
  References
 
Larisa 
 
 
 
Elizabeth