Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 21, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  More hours could be discussed..  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Ayma M.     Age 16      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue dudemaine
 
Member ID: 401004 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good day.
my name is Ayma and I am a really bubbly person..
I love kids and I really enjoy taking care of them since I was young I used to babysit my neighbours kids and my brother when my family wasn’t home. About me? I am a really organized, punctual and kind person. I know what to do when to do. :) I’m 16 and I go to école secondaire pierre Laporte. I was on the cheerleading team before I love gymnastics. If I could describe myself in 3 words it would be «  fun., trustworthy and happy » like I said before I am really organized and cleaning for me its not a problem. I could do it all day.. It makes me happy helping others and seeing a smile on their face.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have no professionnel expériences in this field but I do cary some experiences privately of kids, usually I can handle all ages younger then me its not a problem.. But I always start to get to know the kids first I love when they tell me about them its my fave part.. And then I get to know there needs so I could adjusted myself to them. I’m a very adjustable person and it always worked :) I always loved kids.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
I go to écoles secondaire pierre Laporte, its a french school where I learned English and French at the same time. I am in rolled to grade 10th and I am on the cheerleading team. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Rida 
she is my neighbour, my moms dearest friend. She has 3 kids and her youngest is 7 years old and he was 6 when i started babysitting him and taking care of his siblings. I kept the house clean like She asked me to do. I listened and prepared activities for the kids to enjoy and make them follow the rules that there mom wanted to!! And because it was a private babysitting from my moms friends i didn’t get paid a lot but i didn’t mind because it was my first really big experience!! And she was really satisfied every time from the cleaning to the babysitting!