Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 29, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Ritchell Grace M.     Age 34      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 229 Argyle Avenue
 
Member ID: 401649 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a nursing graduate in the Philippines. I am hard-working and have a lot of patience when it comes to taking care of the elderly and children. I worked in Taiwan for more than 3 yrs taking an elderly before I came here to Canada, I worked in RichmondHill Ontario for 1yr and 10 months as an In-Home Caregiver(Elderly). I moved here to Ottawa last March 28, 2020. Since then I am not working because I got pregnant and I am currently living with my common-law partner and my 6-month-old daughter. I prefer to work at night if possible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Honestly I really donít have a paid experience on childcare. But my employer in Taiwan and in Richmond Hill Ontario have a kids and babies. Sometimes I need to play with them especially when they are roaming outside the house of my employer (elderly). Now that Iím a mother, I am confident that I can takecare a child and Iím responsible enough. The best thing that I can give to the child that I will be taking care is to treat them as my own. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Nursing(Northwestern University-Philippines) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 25, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Taking care an elderly in Taiwan- October 2014 to May 2018 , Richmond Hill Ontario May 25, 2018 to March 25, 2020