Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 04, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Rebeca R.     Age 22      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 104 street
Member ID: 401929 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello there, my name is Rebeca and I知 a university student. I was born and raised in Chile and moved to Canada in 2017. My hobbies include playing the drums, listening to music and reading. I知 bilingual (english and spanish), I come from a big family, I have three little brothers and sisters, and coming up with activities to spend the time was always a must. I consider myself a caring, creative, energetic and fun young woman and I知 looking forward to hearing from you.
Ps: Since I知 on summer vacation, I have a super flexible and available schedule. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
The only experience I have at the moment is with my younger siblings. I used to bathe them, feed them, change their clothes, change their diapers, prepare them for naps or nightime sleep, spend the evenings with them, prepare them for daycare/school, help them with homework, come up with games and activities to do together and spend the time, take them for walks or to a playground, and I always tried to make our time together a safe space and an enjoyable one. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 30, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily