Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon            
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
  I give a lot of time to work with children because I like children a lot.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough
 

 

 
 
 
Kinamvuidi P.     Age 48      Male      Scarborough, ON  - 16,ELMDON COURT
 
Member ID: 402060 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Guard children's 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

My name is Kinamvuidi TAMBU , I' am from Angola, I' am married father of 3 children.
I' am graduated in Medical Laboratory Technique, I' am in Canada two years already.
I completed my training for studies at ALFA TORONTO for continued my studies at college BOREAL
but following my citizenship I ' am not authorized to that, I speak English, Portuguese and French.
My hobbies is I like playing soccer and listening gospel music. I ' am honest, punctual, kind and I like
team work.











 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, French, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references

The experience I have is that I work a lot in the children's department as a supervisor at the Salvation Army
church in Angola and here in Canada. I have how to control and look after the children.
I at caraway safety as crossing guard at the sacred heart school. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, church 
Education has a very important place in the life of a person because those that the person does in public it show how he is educated by what we are judged by our actions whether we are well or poorly educated. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Guard children's 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
Guard children's
 
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
The work for the children is a work that is given for the adults who love the children, who with the self control, who know how to support the things so it is more responsible work.