Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
  . While I specified above I am currently attending highschool, I only have a morning block not an afternoon course.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Larissa B.     Age 16      Female      Surrey, BC  - 194th 65ave
 
Member ID: 402092 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am a grade 11 student in high school and sixteen, turning seventeen this year. I come from a family with siblings, so I understand how the way kids interact with each other. I love kids, and enjoy playing with them, ensuring a fun and happy day. I am patient, responsible, kind, athletic and enthusiastic. I am a certified babysitter with CPR and first aid training. I know how to cook a variety of meals. I have experience with babysitting/dogsitting. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have watched children of different ages. I looked after a pair of siblings that were in Elementary School a boy in grade 3 and a girl in grade 5. I have also brief experience with babies, such as taking care of/ watching over a family member or friends child while they need to lie down or a break. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, certified babysitting training 
I am a grade 11 student in high school with a excellent academic record. I only have one course this quarter, which takes place during the morning. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required