Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 11, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Emily G.     Age 24      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 109st
 
Member ID: 402335 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Emily and I would love to be your nanny. Dedicated to bringing a positive and nurturing environment to your home.
My goal is to free you of miscellaneous stress, bringing ease and comfort to your days. Demonstrating comprehension of your and your child’s needs is very important to me.
I love to bake, create crafts and artwork, play outside and above all using our imaginations.
A healthy balance of cooked nutritional meals is without a doubt key to happy and vibrant energy that growing a kids need and I can assure without a doubt that will easily be taken care of.
Of course with clean up involved.
If you can see value within this prospect for your nanny services, please contact me to discuss further details. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
I first took the babysitting course over a decade ago and have been around kids ever since.
I have a genuine interest and love for kids and can ensure a healthy and safe environment, filled with fun and engaging activities all day.

My god daughter is 5 years old and I have spent a considerable amount of time taking care of her over the timespan of her life so far.
Dressing, bathing, cooking meals, staying engaged and playing for long periods. (Without being on my cell phone. )

Please send me a msg if you require further details and I would love to converse more.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I have taken aesthetics and received multiple diplomas for that. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Breanna Leslie 
 
 
 
James Modjani