Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 27, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am open for extra hours.  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough
 

 

 
 
 
Cheryl P.     Age 56      Female      Scarborough, ON  - Shepherds
 
Member ID: 402359 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Gardening 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
As a bright and ambitious person, I am a guyanaese at birth, I have three children, ages are 34, 27and 25. I am a married, living with my husband. My hobbies are cooking, reading, cooking, cleaning, loves children and I take my responsibilities very serious. I have two granddaughters, aged 5 and 1 1/2. I presently babysitting the little one. I am enjoying every part of her life.
Should you consider me, I am willing to learn with more training required. I am a very obedient person, I am very easy to get along with.
Why not? Hire me.
Cheryl.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Hinduism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I work in America as a live in care giver for almost 2 years plus. I look after 3 kids They were 10, 7 and 3 at that time. I work there very honest and reliable.
At the present now I am babysitting my new born who is now 1 and 1/2 years now.
I also have a 5 years old where I help with her.
As an experience mom with a clean record I am willing to prove my self and to put out my best to my job.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
High school 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Gardening 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 07, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise other household staff