Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 17, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Sidney
 

 

 
 
 
Chona L.     Age 47      Female      Sidney, BC  - Bowerbank
 
Member ID: 403023 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am originally from the Philippines and have lived in Canada for approximately two and a half years. I genuinely love being a caregiver. Beyond the physical responsibilities, I look for the joy and laughter in every situation. I believe that it is important to bring good, positive energy into an environment with children. Patience and compassion are the most important assets of a caregiver, and I bring those to everything that I do.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 1 references
Care for a newborn and 3 1/2year old.
Responsibilities included: maintaining a safe and healthy environment in the home for the children, including: newborn, infant, and preschool care; bathing, dressing and feeding the children; supervising, caring for and tending to the emotional well-being of children; preparing and serving nutritious meals; instructing children in personal hygiene and taking children to and from school, appointments and activities. This role also included light housekeeping and laundry.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 17, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Maria Facundo Lilly