Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 28, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Diana R.     Age 19      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - Beliveau rd
 
Member ID: 403065 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, my names Diana. Iím 19 years old currently in the midst of obtaining my real estate license. But Iíve always had a pleasure hanging around and taking care of children. My study schedule is very flexible so I thought doing something babysitting would work perfectly along with it.
Iíve had experience with children of family members and friends of all ages. I enjoy reading, writing, painting and being outdoors in my personal free time, and would love doing all those with the little kiddos.
If you have any other questions donít hesitate to ask.
I can be reached by text or call at (###-###-####
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
Iíve taken care of children of all age groups for many family members and friends. Some for short periods of time and some overnight.
We had lots of fun playing outside, making lunch/snacks, watching tv or studying/reading.
I would consider myself very patient and understanding with children, and I love helping out parents who need some extra time to get other stuff done or just need some time to themselves.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 24, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours