Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening         
 Night
 
 
  Weekend Evenings - for when you require an evening out. Overnights - only when it is needed  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bulacan
 

 

 
 
 
Realyn C.     Age 29      Female      Bulacan  - Kalabasa St
 
Member ID: 403074 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My Hobbies are:
Gardening, we have our own backyard vegetable patch which I love to maintain and use as
much as we can in home grown meals.
Grow plants and cactus, which I nurture and sell.
I like going to the beach and going on walks.

• Good cooking skills with the ability to prepare menus for the family.
• Homework supervision and providing guidance.
• Enthusiastic about organizing and participating in social and educational activities with children.
• Strong work ethic and time management skills.
• Upbeat and compassionate person.
• Comprehensive knowledge of infant and childcare.
• Good housekeeping
• Emotionally mature
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Separated 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 0 references
I Care for children ages one to nine. Coordinated group activities, story time, prepared daily meals, and snacks, as of June 2020, due to the Covid outbreak, I have also been home schooling for the group. have helped in designing and making daycare play outfits, so they didn’t ruin their nice clothes. Now schools are slowly opening again, I will be preparing to get CPR renewed as this is out of date from 2019 and will get my certificate for caring. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
As I am seeking employment in Canada, once classes open again, I will be training in CPR and caregiving. So I will have up to date certificates for you. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2022 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2800 - $3000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff