Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Daniela R.     Age 26      Female      Montreal, QC  - 3415 Girouard Av
 
Member ID: 403363 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am 26 years old. I am from Colombia. I am a IT student in Montreal and also, I am lawyer (Colombian law), before I got my degree I went to USA as AUPAIR and I had my experience with kids.

At this moment as a student I can do part time and full time on my vacations.

I am about to start my French classes.

I am so responsible, always On time and I consider that I m a person you can trust with(you could check my job references).

Thanks for reading me

Regards

Daniela. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 4 references
Hi everyone, Iím an exAupair who got 3 years & a half experience Ďbout taking care kids of different edges (toddlers 1 - 8 years old) and special needs. I speak Spanish, itís my mother language, Iím fluent in English and Iím taking classes of French. I learn pretty Fast. I got good references if you wanna hear them. Iím pretty open to listen what are you looking for and Iím pretty nice with do some home duties if you need. I know itís a big responsibility to take care a little one but You can trust me. Iím so responsible.

Thanks to read this

I hope to meet ur beautiful family. :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training 
I got my degree as lawyer 1 year ago In Colombia and actually Iím studying computer support in the institute teccart in Montreal. I had CPR training for kids when I was AUPAIR. I had one week of introduction about taking care kids and how to deal with them before I started my AuPair job in USA. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 29, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Melanie Preston 
I worked for her 1 year as AUPAIR. We had to finish our contract because I had to finish my university in Colombia and to get done my thesis so I couldnít stay longer even if I really wanted.  
 
 
Maisha 
I took care a beautiful 3 years old twins and when the 7 years old was at home I took care of her too and helped her with the homework. Our contract job was over Because of the pandemic and I had to come back to my country because the president closed the borders.