Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 02, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Misha P.     Age 15      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - Bathurst and gamble
 
Member ID: 403686 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi this application is from daughter who is almost 13 she has prior babysitting experience as well as tutoring in French references are available. She has her CPR and her first Covid vaccination. Ideally she is looking for or something not permanent her ideal job would be someone going out on a date night or wanting to run errands during the day.. not looking for anything permanent but will consider staying with certain families she’s great with kids they love her and amazing with animals she’s very independent and assertive we’re just looking forSome babysitting work during the summer 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Russian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
She has babysat for a family with a two-year-old and a seven-year-old while I go out for dinner for a few hours she has also tutored a four-year-old French while the parents are home but she is responsible for taking her outside and doing formal instruction she has completed her CPR has been vaccinated And has also spent many hours taking care of her nine month old niece 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
CPR Training 
She’s a great seven 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 02, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Rates are negotiable some families pay a flat rate 
 
 
  References
 
Colleen Murphy