Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 06, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Winnipeg
 

 

 
 
 
Divine E.     Age 19      Female      Winnipeg, MB  - Shahi
 
Member ID: 403848 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Divine, I知 19 years old, and I知 offering live out babysitting service, I知 super fun, I love kids I知 a big sister of 7 we all lived in Calgary but I moved down to Winnipeg so I miss my little ones miss having kids around, I play like a child, have been taking good care of my siblings when I was 9 years old I知 good with new borns, toddlers too. I can easily get a child to sleep, feeding is not a problem I知 a good cook will always find a fun activity to do, I love teaching the kids also for example how to read their ABC other things to learn will always take them to the park. I will be doing this babysitting from my home it痴 a safe environment for the kids, can take care of more than 1 child, just list their allergies, and what they don稚 like then we can go from there I take care of the children in church and they all love me whenever I知 not in church and I come the next day they are always asking why I wasn稚 in church, can do late night shifts also. I知 a basketball player, I play video games, and I love teaching 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Nigerian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
Growing up I have to take care of my siblings, I wake up in the morning get breakfast set, on school day pack lunch, get them up and get them ready for school, I make different types of food, take them out to the park, but first we gotta study do some reading before playtime. I love telling stories, I can get a child to sleep so easily and fast. I知 a good listener. My mums friends drop their kids off for me, for babies I change the diaper, make the food, feed them and get them to rest, 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 06, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Constants Amadi 
From church, my youth pastor, I care for the children in church 
 
 
Chidinnma Achibiri 
Did some babysitting job for her she has 5 kids