Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 27, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Natalia A.     Age 32      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 179 Main st
Member ID: 404039 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Natalia, I am a Spanish girl from Madrid (the capital of Spain), I am 31 years old, and I have come to Vancouver to study a Master of Business at SELC Career college in Gastown.

I have my study permit and my legal work permit from the Canadian government, and while I am studying I need to find a job that will allow me to pay for the expenses of living here in Vancouver.

I have come with my partner who is also studying the same business course as me.

I love working with children, I love to help them learn with games, songs and all kinds of fun things, like making cupcakes, or painting for example.

I have been a dance teacher during my high school years, and it is something I also enjoy very much.

I love playing games, and reading stories, or watching cartoons, which I must admit I love too. I am a big Harry Potter fan.

I am an adult and responsible woman, I have 10 years of experience working in my country in international companies in a high executive environment.

I am looking forward to working with children because they will help me to improve my English, which is one of the reasons why I came to Canada, and if the mother and father agree, I can teach them Spanish as well.

I am available in the mornings until 15. 00, because after 16. 00 I have my master classes.

I can also do some weekend days and some evenings, all by arrangement. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
I have my own life experience taking care of children because I am the oldest of three siblings, and I am 10 years older than them, I have changed their nappies, bathed them, and put them to sleep telling them bedtime stories, I have taken care of them when they have been sick and I have taken them to many places like zoos, parks, cinemas and many entertainment places.

I love playing with children and learning from them and their beautiful innocence, I know that sometimes everyone can have their difficult days, but adults have them too.

I can play games, read books and stories, I can cook too and clean if necessary. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor´s degree in Tourism 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 10, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have being working as executive assistant for many years so, I have strong organizationals skills, and I am a event planner too.