Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Mon-Wed 10:00 - 1:30pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Rona M.     Age 30      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 53rd Ave
Member ID: 404292 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Cleaning 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a Single Filipina Caregiver age 30 and currently residing here at Vancouver. I am an energetic, hardworking and very patient person. My previous work experience in the Philippines is I am a preschool teacher and also handles kids with special needs. I get along well with kids especially preschoolers and school aged children. I love doing activities with kids and taking them to the park. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references
Currently a nanny of an 8 years old kid diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder. I have previously work as a preschool teacher in the Philippines. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Bachelor's Degree, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
Special Education Specialized in Autism Spectrum Disorder (Philippines Certificate) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided