Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 16, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Jessel G.     Age 27      Female      Toronto, ON  - 555 Sherbourne Street
 
Member ID: 404300 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am Jessel. I don't have a formal experience babysitting but back home I would babysit my nieces and nephews. I also had some experience here around the area with a few small families. I can also do light chores :). I hope that helps. I am a very trust-worthy person. I just came here in Canada last December of 2019. I was a medical technologist in the Philippines but I cannot practice it here until I completed my subjects required. For now, I am a student from 1Pm to 5pm Mondays to Fridays. I am very passionate at what I do. I will be a great play mate for your kids. I am also great with pets. In fact I have 3 pets back in my country that I rescued. 2 cats that have disabilities and a medium sized dog. I am easy going. I can speak English very well. Hope to get in touch with you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I got a some experiences working here as babysitting. Not that long like just months and when needed. I used to take care of my nieces and nephew back in the Philippines. If you need any references please let me know. I am patient and trustworthy. Anything else? give me a call.
I am also great with pets. I have classes. It used to be online but we should be now doing practical exercises so we need to be in person. Every other week we change schedules like. This week it would be monday, wednesday and friday. Next week it would be tuesday and thursday. I can send you my schedule too to make arrangements. Good luck :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 11, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Working for people around the area