Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Available 8-2pm  
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Josephine P.     Age 56      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 3-5389 VICTORIA DRIVE
Member ID: 404338 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello…. I’m Josephine… 56 yeas old.. I’m a mother of two ladies…as of now I’m doing part time job @ afternoon as janitor in a recreation facilities for 11 years …I have been a nanny for a long time.. I love kids playing with them and mingle…My hobby is walking…cooking…listen for music…. I am very functual in terms of my work.. I am reliable and trustworthy 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 0 references
My 1st job here in Canada is a caregiver.. I did take care of elderly…children…and also taking care house cleaning.. My availability is 8:00 am -2:00 pm any day of the week 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I am 3rd year college in accountancy.. I have certification of caregiver.. I did CPR certificate but expired.. I did chemical and hazard training for cleaning…as of now I’m still a janitor to a recreation facilities as a part time worker 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required