Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 26, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon      
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Sophie K.     Age 19      Female      Montreal, QC  - de Vimy
 
Member ID: 404682 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

I live in Montreal since 2007. I came with my family at five years old & already knew how to speak in French. I have a younger sister. When I was younger I had rhythmic gymnastics, piano, and tennis classes. Iím passionate about drawing and painting. When Iím not painting, I love to go outside with my bike. I love to listen to music and to try new recipes. I love board and card games too. Sometimes, I enjoy reading books of self development for enrichment as well as evolve to become the best version of myself. I worked in a pharmaceutical laboratory (drug store) for 3-4 years as a summer job. I developed a lot of communication and other more technical skills. It was my first experience and I really appreciated it, but Iím looking for a new job, in order to larger my horizons and to get out of my comfort zone. I would love to have this job. If you ever need my resume, feel free to contact me on my phone number: four three eight nine three eight nine two seven seven

Thank you,

Have a good day.

Sophie 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
French, English, A bit of Spanish & Ukrainian 
 
My Nationality:
Lebanese 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I did my formation in French we call it "Gardienne avertie". I also have my CPR training card. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 23, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily