Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Kelowna
 

 

 
 
 
Joan C.     Age 33      Female      Kelowna, BC  - 1374 montenegro drive
 
Member ID: 404807 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 33 years old with two brothers in the Philippines, also I grown up with a broken family in my country. I took my college in the field of Bachelor of Science in Nursing apparently 3yrs due to financial problem. I am interested to look after a kids, my hobbies are going to church every Sunday, baking some good treats., cooking as well( mostly asian foods, and western food). right now I am currently working as a nanny and finishing my contract next year with two kids in this family and it is my 4 years with them.. to my prospect employer hoping to meet you soon if you are interested to meet me. Thank you and have a wonderful great day ahead 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 2 references
Meal preparation including good foods
Take them to activities after school
Look after them if both parents are busy
Play with them if I am free
Teach them on how to do proper manners especially behaviours.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
College undergraduate (Bachelors of Science in Nursing) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 26, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
  References
 
Kim wong