Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 28, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tehran
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 

Hello
I am Marjan and my nickname is Roshanak
I am from Iran
And live in Tehran right now
I am 37.




I know some complimentary medicine founded by Dr. Mohammad Ali Taheri.
(Faradarmani and psymentology )

You can search about it if you want to know more.

I have a diploma of Graphic and I can teach the children drawing and painting and I can teach them make some handicrafts and etc.


I am kind and cheerful, but I am serious, and responsible as well. I behave great with children,
And children can communicate easily with me cause of my experiences in my ex jobs ( kids play as a puppeteer and voice artist for muppet shows in Iranian channel TV And as an actress in Iranian kids play). That's why I can be very fun for children like a responsible and funny older sister.


And cause of the job I had in Iran I know about the world of children.

My most care giver experience is about my little sister who is 10 years younger than me.
I have experience for changing her diapers and feeding her by bottle and etc.
And also I have experience for my neighbour's child when she was busy I took care about her little boy
And also I have experience for taking care about my friend's twins, Cause I also have a twin sister, then I know about the twins world.

My cooking talent is great, I also love create new recipes of foods and desserts, I can follow common and regular recipes, I just wanted to explain how much I like cooking.

I can do light house keeping.

I'd like to work for a couple parent.

My mother tongue is Persian (farsi)
And my English is almost intermediate
And I also know hindi, my hindi is intermediate too.
I was a student of acting in Elmi Karbordi college of Iran but I left studying there. Cause the lessons I was learning there, they weren't what I wanted, I want to know more about whole univers and philosophyand science and mysticism, that's why I am learning on my free times by recorded videos on online academy of Dr. Mohammad Ali Taheri.



Kind regards
Roshanak

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Hindi, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I only have unpaid experience as a nanny or babysitter,
About taking care of my friend's twins and taking care of my neighbour's child and taking care of my little sister who is 10 years younger than me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I spend some courses about narrating and dubbing and TV hosting and making TV programmes, about 17 18 years ago I was an acting student for 4 terms about 5 6 ago but cause I wasn't happy about the lessons that I was learning there (I felt they are very surface )cause exact on that time I was learning from Erfan Halgheh and I compared those acting lessons with the philosophy and science and mysticism lessons that I was learning in Erfan Halgheh. That's why I have left the acting college and now days I am learning more about philosophy and science and mysticism from Taheri Academy (on line academy ) And our Professor Dr. Mohammad Ali Taheri is in Toronto right now. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
I prefer do cooking and laundry only for kids
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can teach the children do as a puppeteer and I can teach them drawing and painting I can teach them some handicrafts I can play with them like a child and laugh with them a lot. 
 
 
  References
 
Marjan (Roshanak) Hajizadeh