Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Azi J.     Age 39      Female      Calgary, AB  - Scanlon green
 
Member ID: 405290 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Caregiver with special needs kids 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Azi. I am a married woman and I have two children. I have good experience in working with kids of different ages. I have police background check, first aid and CPR, and play therapy certificates as well.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I have many certificates related to working with children like improving their creation, concentration, play therapy with special needs kids like ADHD, autism and anxiety disorders. I have experience about 8 years to work with different kids in different ages. I m patient and enjoy working with children so much.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
I studied psychology and I got several certificates related to children like: *Play therapy with anxiety disorders kids *Play Therapy Specified for ADHD Children *Aromatherapy Massage Course for Children *Creativity and Innovation *Play Therapy for Children with Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Caregiver with special needs kids 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 14, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
Caregiver kids ( normal or special needs) up to two kids
 
 
  References
 
Mj J 
 
 
 
Sahar Gargary