Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Jessica W.     Age 30      Female      London, ON  - 273 Brunswick Cres
 
Member ID: 405826 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Jessica , I am currently 30 years of age, I took a semester of ECE in college but due to circumstances I had to postpone and now Iím just trying to save up to one day go back. My biggest passion in live is childcare. I have done numerous placements in childcare centres and have had tons of experience with children of all ages from infants to teens. Unfortunately my resume isnít too child focused as I have mainly had jobs in retail and my child experience was mostly volunteer. I also have a passion for cleaning and organizing. I have a bubbly personality and am a positive thinker and go getter.
I have references if needed and can send a resume with my previous work experiences even if itís not childcare related work. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Pentecostal 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I have a huge passion for children, I have volunteered in many day care centres through college and high school and have been working with children either through babysitting or volunteer work or my churches youth group for my whole life.

I believe that children are our future and itís our job to guide them and help them grow through play, learning time, social interactions, music, etc.

I do not drive unfortunately but I am in the process of learning to drive and hopefully getting my G2 next year. I intend to provide the best care possible for your children, that includes cooking, cleaning, Changing diapers, as heating to schedules, one on one time, fun activities and games etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required