Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 28, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Cecilia M.     Age 58      Female      Calgary, AB  - 1 - 3208 19st NW
 
Member ID: 405908 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Cecilia, 57 years old, been here in Canada for 13 years. My job mostly is looking after kids. I worked with my first employer for more than 2 years looking after her little boy. My second Employers work with them for 10 years. kids are grown up now soo they don't need a nanny anymore but I am still working with the 2 days now till I found another family. I did volunteering at the home care facilities for less than 2 years and I did volunteering at school for a year. I can prepare a healthy meal and do light cleaning.. I can say that I am fun and loving as kids always say. Hope I can find a family that I can work from Monday to Thursday since my Employers for 10 years just ask one day for them just to be connected with them especially the kids. thanks and hope to hear from you. God bless and stay safe. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I look after kids who were age 2 and 4 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care