Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 03, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Hrs and days negotiable  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Guelph
 

 

 
 
 
Kara B.     Age 54      Female      Guelph, ON  - 166 Cole Rd
 
Member ID: 405916 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Psw elderly care 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been a psw for 37 years and specialize in Dementia and alzheimers patient. I love spending time with the elderly, care for my dad until his passing of cancer and cared for my moms husband until his passing of Dementia. I have worked with private clients, handicapped, long term care, community care, palliative care and retirement over the years. Of you would like anymore infomation about me and my work, references etc don't hesitate to contact myself. Be safe. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
Working with seniors, Dementia care and alzheimers for 37 yrs. I have all my certificates and graduating honors in my PSW course. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Psw elderly care 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 22, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Fully vaccinated Psw cert First and cpr Many yrs experience A caring person Covid precautions