Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Francisca K.     Age 35      Female      Surrey, BC  - 39-12778 66th Avenue
 
Member ID: 405928 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. I am a mum of 3 beautiful girls who I have homeschooled. I have completed a diploma in Day care Management, ECE, and Child Psychology. I am in the process of registering as a Registered license not required FAMILY Child care provider. I am willing to take care of 2-3 kids and keep them safe, nutrients and entertained throughout the day while you work and have a peace of mind knowing that your little ones are taken care of. I start September 16th. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Mum of 3 (5 year old twins and 2 year old). I WILL PROVIDE CHILD CARE WITHIN MY HOME. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, Montessori Diploma 
*Completed a Degree in Human Resource Management *Diploma in ECE-Stratford College *Diploma in Day care Management-Stratford College *Diploma in Child Psychology *Diploma Trainee Educational Assistant  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 16, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
PAULINE DE LA ZILWA 
I help out as a child care provider for her son Shaun(Special Needs)