Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Pick up my son at daycare between 3:30/4pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Andreza S.     Age 41      Female      Vancouver, AB  - 1100 29 St E
Member ID: 406379 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Andreza, mother of 2 year old Noah. He is my passion. I love child. I am a very patient, caring, caring, affectionate person, I really care about hygiene, routine, and very responsible Before coming to Canada I was in a children's theater project. We ran the schools to present a very fun educational play. For me it was a personal and professional satisfaction to see those smiles and the exchange of energy that was wonderful. I was an athlete for 10 years. I swam, trained a lot. I can swim very well and I love teaching children. I am still learning English, and with the kids I will learn it fast. I am available. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, Spanish, Portuguese, InglÍs ( Iím learning) 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references
I have a 2 year old son which is my current experience because I live it. I take care of him, feed him, do activities, teach, I give him a lot of affection and I always love looking for new activities for him. Music, dance, art, nature etc. Following the routine is very important to them. I really appreciate it. So I will take care of the children with the same affection and care that I have with my child. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
College, Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 05, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am available to work from 9am to 3pm Monday to Friday. We can talk about hours and functions. Just remembering that my English is still not very good. Thank you very much.