Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 27, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Gloria F.     Age 55      Female      Montreal, QC  - Av De Hampton
Member ID: 406406 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Gloria. I am a certified nursing assistant. Additionally, I am also a nanny. I am a very
reliable, patient, compassionate dedicated individual. I have work as a nursing assistant for seven years. And as a nanny for twenty three years. Am also a mother of three. I am seeking to find a job being a nanny, or taking care of the elderly. I will take exceptional care of your children and/or love ones. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I have experience with children of all ages including children on the spectrum. I have worked with a wonderful family for 21 years, taking care of two kids. I have cared for one boy from 5 1/2 to 14 (2000-2008) as well as his brother (who is autistic) who I began caring for from a newborn to the age of 14 (2007-2021). Additionally, I am also able to do light housekeeping. Ensuring your children's safety and well-being is most important for me, being a mother myself. It is also important to me that your children have a great experience while being in my care by incorporating fun (and educational) activities into our day. I am located in the NDG. I am also fully vaccinated. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
College, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), Certified Elderly Care Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
November 13, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily