Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Regine Mary C.     Age 24      Female      Toronto, ON  - 3636 Bathurst st.
 
Member ID: 406630 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 24 years old. I had diploma in Early Childcare Assistant, CPR and First Aid Certificate.
I worked with children ages 9 months old to 6 years old. I am fully vaccinated.

I am very much willing to learn and adopt to your family needs.
I can do meal prep, cook and follow recipes, maintain household clean and organize.
Help children get ready for school or taking care after school.
Engaged children in fun and creative activities inside and outside of the house. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I worked with twins ages 6 years old. I help them get ready for school, making their breakfast, lunch and dinner. Giving them bath after school. Making sure their bag is always ready to go. Making sure they learn responsibilities at early age like making their beds in the morning, cleaning up their toys after play. I keep them engaged in fun, creative and learning activities inside and outside of the house.

I worked in daycare with 8 months old to 6 years old. Following daycare routines, making fun activities for children according to their age. Feeding them breakfast, am snack, lunch, pm snack. Making sure their safety inside and outside of the school. Taking them out for morning and afternoon walks. Reading story and singing songs with infants and toddlers. Changing diapers and feeding them in a bottle before nap time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECA License 
EARLY CHILDCARE ASSISTANT I had a diploma 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Full Vaccinated CPR and First Aid Certificate 
 
 
  References
 
Michael Levy 
I worked for this amazing family for 7 months. The reason for termination of employment is because I am applying for my permanent residence and I need to show my intention to the government that I will move out of Quebec to get my permanent residence application approved.