Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 22, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Jacquelyn T.     Age 49      Female      Vancouver, BC  - SLOCAN STREET
 
Member ID: 407095 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Parents, I知 Jackie 49 years old, single Filipina and citizen here in Canada. A kind, reliable and fun loving nanny who has been a nanny for more than 10 years. I love to go for outdoor activities with the children that I took care as well as indoor activities. I知 willing to obtain First Aid course and police check for I had before that already expired. I love to witness the children to grow HEALTHY, SMART, HAPPY and LOVING. I知 fully vaccinated of COVID-19.
Hope to hear and see you soon.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 4 references
I was able to took care of adorable newborn twins. Feeding, diaper changing, bathing, napping schedules meal preparations for babies and potty training. Going to different parks even going to Science World and Vancouver Aquarium. We do different activities, crafts also inside the house and so much more fun. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I知 a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Nursing 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 22, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Marette 
I work for this family for 8 years. They have twins who are 6 months old when I met them. 
 
 
Sabrina 
I work for this family for 2 years, I met them when their son is almost 2 months old. They moved to another country which I was able to be with them for 9 months in another country. They are back now here in Vancouver.