Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Anais C.     Age 15      Female      Toronto, ON  - Garnett Janes Road
 
Member ID: 407140 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi. Iím AnaÔs and Iím currently a sophomore at SFA. I have previous babysitting experience, as well as a Red Cross babysitting certificate.

Iím available anytime after school and on weekends. I can look after up to three children at a time, preferably 3 years old and over. Iím willing to help with homework, groceries, cooking, and household chores. Since Iím fluent in 3 languages I can absolutely teach your children French if you decide thatís a skill youíd like your child/children to know.

Iíve been babysitting since I was 13 and I love it. I like taking the kids outside for fresh air so they use their energy; If not, Iíve noticed they like me reading them stories or playing family :)
I would describe myself as patient, enthusiastic and caring. Some things I like to do in my free time are spending time with my little sister, reading a good book, and knitting. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Romanian 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
Iíve babysat my sister a lot when my mom had to work as well as family friendsí children. Iíve taken them outside, made cookies together, prepared snacks, changed diapers, helped with homework, made arts and crafts, read bedtime stories, and more.

Although I need to use technology for schoolwork, I find it unhealthy for the children to stay on electronics all day so I prefer to take them outside or do some fun daily activities. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed