Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montržal
 

 

 
 
 
Nihan I.     Age 35      Female      Montržal, QC  - Sherbrooke Ouest
 
Member ID: 408046 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Special Kid's Coach 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Nihan. I believe that each child represents pure love and they need a guide who will lead them in a suitable and most effective way considering their abilities. This is very important for their future success. My strongest part is to find out the best and dominant ability together with their weak points and resistance in children's nature and lead them accordingly for absolute success.

My Skills:
- Age-appropriate communication
- Active listening
- Self-control and patience
- Time management
- Good sense of humor and ability to entertain
- Confidentiality

My Hobbies:
- Photography
- Drawing
- Writing
- Learning Languages

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Turkish, English, Turkish 
 
My Nationality:
Turkish 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
At Garderie in Canada: 3 Years 9 Months (Early Childhood Educator - Qualified)
At School in Turkey: 8 Years (Special Education Coach and Shadow Teacher)

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Special Kid's Coach 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 20, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided