Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  After 3:00 pm.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Gavin M.     Age 16      Female      Toronto, ON  - Waller Avenue
 
Member ID: 408554 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Gavin and Iím a grade 11 student at Humberside Collegiate in grade 11, and Iíd like to get part time work by babysitting. I love kids and I love pets, I have a younger sister and a dog and cat as proof, and Iím extremely responsible. I have an Irish and Scottish background, and my first language is English. I have a passion for sciences, computers, and healthy active living. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I donít have a lot of experience working as a babysitter yet, Iíve only looked after my younger sister and cousins without pay. But nonetheless, Iím more than capable of handling children, and walking dogs. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
I donít have my own car, although I have my drivers licence. So all transportation has to be walking or biking.
 
Desired Start Date:
September 27, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Kimberley Wakefield 
This is my mother, and Iíve volunteered to work for her before at the Liberal Party of Ontario office. She knows me very well and will only have kind things to say