Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 16, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Byanca L.     Age 33      Female      Montreal, QC  - Rue de la montagne
 
Member ID: 408967 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a pediatrician graduated in Brazil with 3 years of experience in the pediatric emergency room with advanced life support training. I love kids and pets, I am a kind person and love to play with the little ones with ludic strategy to improve their development and reach their growth potential. I recently moved in to Montreal with my husband looking for better life quality and to have new experiences in life. I have an OWP and able to start working after October 21th. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
At University I started to have contact with children through the Teddy Bear's Hospital project, which has as objective to soften the interaction between childrens and the heath care professionals. Then I worked at Incor Institute during a internship with cardiopatic pediatric population and decided to aim my career in that direction.
I started my especialization in 2018, the year after I finished my medical graduation and since then I started to work at the pediatric emergency room, during this period I had a lot of experience with different kids and with different kind of necessities
If it's needed, I can have recommendation letters from my superiors. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Medical Degree with advanced life support training and a medical residency in pediatric 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Rodrigo Matsura 
Rodrigo is the coordinator for the Emergency Room Medical Staff in Santa Helena Hospital where I worked for 3 years. I left the hospital in order to came to Montreal. My last working day was on September 30th and I arrived in Montreal on October 4th. 
 
 
Aline de Camargo Branco 
Aline was my direct superior on the Red Room in Santa Helena Hospital. We worked together for 2 years, she was the responsible for my initial training in the red room.