Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 22, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Zeny P.     Age 62      Female      Calgary, AB  - 93 Arbour Crest Circle NW
Member ID: 408982 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Iím a Christian, a loving person, hardworking, friendly and easy to please. I used to run my own day home for 10 years while my children are growing up. I work as an insurance agent up to the present. Iím happily married and I have 2 teenagers. I love to learn new things and I have a fashion in missionary works and helping people. I love to cook and bake and I also enjoy gardening. I love to read aside from reading the bible I like to read motivational and educational books where in it helps me to develop my character the best I can be and be a blessingís to others. I also do catering in my church community and friends. I enjoyed doing fundraising in my church helping children attend Christian school. Thanks and God bless. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have experience in taking care of children from 6 months until 12 years old. I look after them. Feed them take them to school and pick them up as well. I help them in their homework. I take them to the park bring them to the lake for swimming in the summer time. Going out for picnic, going to zoo and bringing them to the library. I entertain them with singing together, dancing reading books/ stories. Do some activities like colouring, painting, do work sheets and making crafts. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce major in accounting. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 13, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Violet Ulanday 
I didnít work from this person. I know this person for over 20 years and knows me very well. Thanks. 
Jessica Apit 
This person I look up her twins daughter in my day home for 3 years.