Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening       
 Night      
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Abdellah Q.     Age 19      Male      Ottawa, ON  - Viking drive
 
Member ID: 409061 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Abdellah a 19 years old moroccan student. I think I will be a perfect fit for the job because of my love of children and the attention I put into my work. In the last two years I have been travelling all around Europe trying different jobs and hobbies as a waiter, a private teacher and a babysitter which was the most appealing job for me. I am a very energetic young man, punctual, hardworking and trustworthy. For my hobbies I play soccer in my free time used to that professionally for over 8 years now, I also love reading, cooking, learning new languages and travelling. I will be very happy to babysit your children keep them entertained, help them with their home-works, or even cook for them I am multitasked and very flexible.
P. S: please feel free to email me for any additional informations. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English, French, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Moroccan 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
As I said before I have had a lot of experience in childcare, wether I was babysitting or even watching my little sister or my cousins, I give a lot of attention and try to be entertaining and gain the trust and the love of the children. I have never had any complaints from my old employers and I never will as I always give my best and put a serious time and effort in the babysitting as I think it's part of the children education. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 10, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided